IT Staff

Mr. John Hermes, BS, MS
Chief Technology & Campus Operations Officer
john.hermes@oc.edu

Mrs. Lisa Herndon, BA
Director, Technology and Support Solutions
lisa.herndon@oc.edu

Mrs. Kerry Kettren, BS
Administrative Assistant
kerry.kettren@oc.edu

SUPPORT CENTRAL:

Mr Caleb McGaha
IT Systems Analyst
caleb.mcgaha@oc.edu 

Mrs. Alison Hewitt
Support Assistant
alision.hewitt@oc.edu 

INFRASTRUCTURE SERVICES:

Mr. Lyle Campbell, BS, MS
Sr. Network Administrator
lyle.campbell@oc.edu

Mr. Steven Christy, BS
Systems Programmer
steven.christy@oc.edu

Mr. Aaron Redling, BS
Network Analyst
aaron.redling@oc.edu

Mr. Peter Sheldon, BS
Sr. Systems Administrator
peter.sheldon@oc.edu 

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT SERVICES:

Mr. Luke Hartman, BA, MDiv
User Experience Architect / Sr. Developer
luke.hartman@oc.edu

Mr. Josh Laubhan, BS, MBA
Solutions Developer
josh.laubhan@oc.edu

Mr. Jamie Scott, BS
Sr. Systems Programmer
jamie.scott@oc.edu 

ADMINISTRATIVE SYSTEMS / ANALYTICS & REPORTING:

Mr. Bryan Williams, BS
Director, Administrative Services
bryan.williams@oc.edu

Mr. Tom Stafford, BS
Solutions Developer
tom.stafford@oc.edu