Calendar Event

Boot Camp

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Payne Athletic Center › Rec Gym

Phone: 4054255641
Email: arianne.gillham@eagles.oc.edu

Group: TeamOC
Event Type: teamOC Classes



More of This Event

  • Thu, 10/25/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Tue, 10/30/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Thu, 11/1/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Tue, 11/6/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Thu, 11/8/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Tue, 11/13/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Thu, 11/15/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Tue, 11/20/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Thu, 11/22/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Tue, 11/27/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Thu, 11/29/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Tue, 12/4/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Thu, 12/6/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Tue, 12/11/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym
  • Thu, 12/13/2018 12:00 PM - Boot Camp - PAC Rec Gym