Calendar Event

Open Swim

Monday, July 2, 2018, 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Payne Athletic Center › Pool

Phone: 405-425-5256
Email: darci.thompson@oc.edu

Group: TeamOC
Event Type: teamOC Classes



More of This Event

  • Mon, 7/23/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Tue, 7/24/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Wed, 7/25/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Thu, 7/26/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Fri, 7/27/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Sat, 7/28/2018 10:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Mon, 7/30/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Tue, 7/31/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Wed, 8/1/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Thu, 8/2/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Fri, 8/3/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Sat, 8/4/2018 10:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Mon, 8/6/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Tue, 8/7/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Wed, 8/8/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Thu, 8/9/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Fri, 8/10/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Sat, 8/11/2018 10:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Mon, 8/13/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Tue, 8/14/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Wed, 8/15/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Thu, 8/16/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Fri, 8/17/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Sat, 8/18/2018 10:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Mon, 8/20/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Tue, 8/21/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Wed, 8/22/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Thu, 8/23/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Fri, 8/24/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Sat, 8/25/2018 10:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Mon, 8/27/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Tue, 8/28/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Wed, 8/29/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Thu, 8/30/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Fri, 8/31/2018 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool