Calendar Event

Open Swim

Saturday, November 4, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Payne Athletic Center › Pool

Phone: 425-5640

Group: Fitness Center
Event Type: University Events



More of This Event

  • Tue, 11/21/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Mon, 11/27/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Tue, 11/28/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Wed, 11/29/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Thu, 11/30/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Fri, 12/1/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Sat, 12/2/2017 10:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Mon, 12/4/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Tue, 12/5/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Wed, 12/6/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Thu, 12/7/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Fri, 12/8/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Sat, 12/9/2017 10:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Mon, 12/11/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Tue, 12/12/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Wed, 12/13/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Thu, 12/14/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Fri, 12/15/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Sat, 12/16/2017 10:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Mon, 12/18/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Tue, 12/19/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool
  • Wed, 12/20/2017 8:00 AM - Open Swim - PAC Pool