Campus will open at 11:00 am today

Due to the weather conditions, the OC campus will not open until 11:00 am on Thursday, March 5, beginning with Chapel and continuing with classes/activities after that. Spring Sing is on for tonight.

Calendar

+ Submit Event
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2013

1

Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013

2

Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013

3

Friday, Oct. 4, 2013

4

Saturday, Oct. 5, 2013

5

Sunday, Oct. 6, 2013

6

Monday, Oct. 7, 2013

7

Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2013

8

Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2013

9

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013

10

Friday, Oct. 11, 2013

11

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013

12

Sunday, Oct. 13, 2013

13

Monday, Oct. 14, 2013

14

Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013

15

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013

16

Thursday, Oct. 17, 2013

17

Friday, Oct. 18, 2013

18

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2013

19

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2013

20

Monday, Oct. 21, 2013

21

Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013

22

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013

23

Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013

24

Friday, Oct. 25, 2013

25

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2013

26

Sunday, Oct. 27, 2013

27

Monday, Oct. 28, 2013

28

Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013

29

Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013

30

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013

31