Delayed Campus Opening

The OC campus will open at 11:30am on Thursday, February 22. Classes will resume beginning at 11:40am . Please continue to monitor campus communication for additional weather-related information.

Oklahoma Christian University Calendar

+ Submit Event
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2014

1

No events with this category.

Sunday, Feb. 2, 2014

2

No events with this category.

Monday, Feb. 3, 2014

3

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014

4

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014

5

Thursday, Feb. 6, 2014

6

Friday, Feb. 7, 2014

7

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014

8

Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014

9

Monday, Feb. 10, 2014

10

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014

11

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014

12

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014

13

Friday, Feb. 14, 2014

14

Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014

15

Sunday, Feb. 16, 2014

16

Monday, Feb. 17, 2014

17

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014

18

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014

19

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014

20

Friday, Feb. 21, 2014

21

No events with this category.

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014

22

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2014

23

Monday, Feb. 24, 2014

24

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014

25

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014

26

No events with this category.

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014

27

Friday, Feb. 28, 2014

28