National Alumni Council (NAC)

Donna Sue (McBroom) Arnold ’77

Cypress, TX

donnasuearnold@alumni.oc.edu

Stephen Ball ’01

Edmond, OK

stephen.ball@cox.net

Harrison Barbarick ’07

Edmond, OK

harrison.barbarick@gmail.com

Steve Bivins ’98

Dallas, TX

bivins854@hotmail.com

Tip Burch ’82

Tulsa, OK

tburch@SSBOK.com

Glen Davis ’84

Yukon, OK

glen.davis@usa.net

Barbara (Dulohery) Duncan ’89

Katy, TX

dbduncan599@sbcglobal.net

Keith Hall ’82

Bartlesville, OK 

hallkf@hotmail.com

Reagan Hightower ’11

OKC, OK

reagan.hightower@gmail.com

Neal Hunter ’86

Garland, TX

neal@thehunters.ws

Barry Kelley ’11

Edmond, OK

barry.r.kelley@gmail.com

Andy Lashley ’00

Edmond, OK

alashley@mrcc.org

Kevin Lawrence ’01

Edmond, OK

klawrence@bancfirst.com

Pat (Davidson) Lawson ’67

Dallas, TX

txpat1@yahoo.com

Jimie-Wray Mead ’92

Hutchinson, KS

jwmead@eastwoodcofc.com

Melvin Mosley ’92

Rowlett, TX

mmosley1833@outlook.com

Adam Parkhurst ’07

Tulsa, OK

anp238@gmail.com

Dawn (Stanley) Shelton ’90

Luther, OK

dawn.shelton@oc.edu

Christopher Smith '01

Edmond, OK

chris@chrissmithlaw.com

Rusty Tugman ’94

Norman, OK

rusty.tugman@gmail.com

Dr. Mike Walker ’76 (Chair)

Kennedale, TX

mwalker@painrecovery.net

Dr. Brute Wolf ’86

Broken Arrow, OK

brutewolfok@gmail.com