Associates Gala

Associates Dinner 2010

As an OC Associate, we would like to provide you with complimentary tickets to our annual OC Associates Gala. As a token of our gratitude for your undeniable support for Oklahoma Christian, we invite you to join us for a wonderful meal, an incredibly speaker, and quality time with other university supporters.

On Thursday, April 6, 2017, please join us for the 14th-annual Associates Gala at the National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum. This year’s Gala should be especially good, as we’ll be celebrating Associates 2017 along with Hobby Lobby, Mardel, Hemispheres, and Museum of the Bible leaders and innovators, the Green Family. We look forward to seeing you there!

All New Graduate and Young Alumni Associates receive one complimentary ticket, and all other Associate levels receive two complimentary tickets to each year's dinner. All Associates may purchase extra tickets for $100 each. If you want to purchase extra tickets, contact the Advancement Office at 405.425.5094 or via email at