Departmental Scholarships

ACT Scholarship - These scholarships range from $2,000 to $6,500 per year, depending on a student's composite ACT score.

Perry D. McBroom Scholarships - Awarded to the most outstanding junior-level student in the department for academics, leadership and service.

Robert D. McMillan Scholarship - Awarded to the most outstanding upper-level student majoring in Mathematics or Mathematics Education.

Math/Computer Science Alumni Scholarship - Provided by our alumni to reward one or more outstanding junior-level students in the department.

Nancy Goodhue Lynch Scholarship - Provided by the Datatel Scholars Foundation. For any undergraduate student currently attending Oklahoma Christian who is majoring in an Information Technology program.

Other scholarships are available for both first-time college students and transfer students.