Marketing Staff

Risa ForresterRisa Forrester 
Vice President for Admissions & Marketing 
(405) 425-5107
risa.forrester@oc.edu


Judson CopelandJudson Copeland
Director of Creative Marketing 
(405) 425-5129
judson.copeland@oc.edu
•  Implementation of the integrated marketing plan
•  Creation of advertising slogans and advertising designs
•  Supervision of design interns 


Wes McKinzieWes McKinzie
Director of Communications Marketing
(405) 425-5132
wes.mckinzie@oc.edu
•  Implementation of the integrated marketing plan
•  Director of university's communications/public relations team
•  Editor/lead writer for university marketing materials


Jonathan CurtisJonathan "JC" Curtis
Senior Graphic Designer
(405) 425-5131
jonathan.curtis@oc.edu
•  Graphic design
•  Illustration for printwork 


Kendra Ribble
Web Developer/Designer
(405) 425-5127
kendra.ribble@oc.edu
• Development, monitoring and support of OC's public website
• Development of interactive/multimedia content
• Assistance with compliance to web style guide


Adam Weiss
Graphic Designer
(405) 425-5136
adam.weiss@oc.edu
•  Graphic design 
•  Illustration for printwork 


Tessa McGeeTessa Wright
Graphic Designer
(405) 425-5134
tessa.wright@oc.edu
•  Graphic design 
•  Illustration for printwork 


How may we help you?