IT Staff

Mr. John Hermes, BS, MS
Vice President /CTO
405.425.1810
john.hermes@oc.edu
Mr. William McBroom, BS
Systems Administrator
william.mcbroom@oc.edu
Mr. Bryan Williams, BS
Sr. Database Administrator
bryan.williams@oc.edu
 
Mr. Tom Stafford, BS
Programmer
tom.stafford@oc.edu
 
Mr. Steve Wynn, BA, MS
Client Services Manager
steve.wynn@oc.edu
 
Mr. Steven Christy, BS
Classroom Technology Specialist
steven.christy@oc.edu
 
Mr. Lyle Campbell, BS, MS
Sr. Network Administrator
lyle.campbell@oc.edu
 
Mrs. Kerry Kettren, BS
Administrative Assistant
kerry.kettren@oc.edu
 
Mr. Peter Sheldon, BS
Sr. Systems Administrator
peter.sheldon@oc.edu
 
Mr. John Hanlon, BA, MBA
Business Solutions Manager
john.hanlon@oc.edu
 
Mr. Ladd Kettren, BS
Network Administrator
ladd.kettren@oc.edu
 
Mrs. Arianne Gillham, BS
Employee Support Specialist
arianne.gillham@oc.edu
 
Mrs. Lisa Herndon, BA
Student Support Specialist
lisa.herndon@oc.edu
 
Mr. Luke Hartman, BA, MDiv
User Experience Architect
luke.hartman@oc.edu
Mr. Josh Laubhan, BS, MBA
Programmer
josh.laubhan@oc.edu





Find OC on:
Feedback