Financial Services Staff

Personal Financial Counselors (PFCs)

A distinct advantage of the OC Financial Services Office is that each student has a Personal Financial Counselor (PFC) who packages your financial aid and oversees your student account. Your PFC works personally with you if there are any concerns.

New Students

April Williams (Last names beginning with A-K)
april.williams@oc.edu
405.425.5193 

Leann Priebe (Last names beginning with L-Z)
leann.priebe@oc.edu
405.425.5195 

Returning Students

Sheryl Day (Last names beginning with A-G)
sheryl.day@oc.edu
405.425.5196

Paula Leaman (Last names beginning with H-O)
paula.leaman@oc.edu
405.425.5199

Carol Brassfield (Last names beginning with P-Z)
carol.brassfield@oc.edu
405.425.5192

Graduate and International Students

Linda Orr
linda.orr@oc.edu
405.425.5194

Other Staff

Carolyn Allen (Scholarship Coordinator and Receptionist)
carolyn.allen@oc.edu
405.425.5188

Carrie Hamilton (Assistant Director of Student Financial Services)
carrie.hamilton@oc.edu
405.425.5189

Amy McCracken (Assistant Director of Student Financial Services)
amy.mccracken@oc.edu
405.425.5198

Clint LaRue (Director of Student Financial Services)
clint.larue@oc.edu
405.425.5190