Marketing Staff

Risa ForresterRisa Forrester 
Vice President for Admissions & Marketing 
(405) 425-5058
risa.forrester@oc.edu


Stephen BellStephen Bell
Director of Web Marketing 
(405) 425-5133
stephen.bell@oc.edu
• Development, monitoring and support of OC's public website
• Development of interactive/multimedia content
• Assistance with compliance to web style guide


Judson CopelandJudson Copeland
Director of Creative Marketing 
(405) 425-5129
judson.copeland@oc.edu
•  Implementation of the integrated marketing plan
•  Creation of advertising slogans and advertising designs
•  Supervision of design interns 


Wes McKinzieWes McKinzie
Director of Communications Marketing
(405) 425-5132
wes.mckinzie@oc.edu
•  Implementation of the integrated marketing plan
•  Director of university's communications/public relations team
•  Editor/lead writer for university marketing materials


Jonathan CurtisJonathan "JC" Curtis
Senior Graphic Designer
(405) 425-5131
jonathan.curtis@oc.edu
•  Graphic design
•  Illustration for printwork 


Micah DominaMicah Domina
Senior Videographer/Editor
(405) 425-5137
micah.domina@oc.edu
•  Video and audio production
•  Monitoring and support of OC's public website
•  Assists staff with website maintenance and training  


Jana MillerJana Miller
Marketing Services Assistant
(405) 425-5130
jana.miller@oc.edu
•  Project management 
•  Social media management 


Kris StrobeckKris Strobeck
Videographer/Editor
(405) 425-5138
kris.strobeck@oc.edu
•  Video and audio production
•  Coverage of campus life and special events 


Tessa McGeeTessa Wright
Graphic Designer
(405) 425-5134
tessa.wright@oc.edu
•  Graphic design 
•  Illustration for printwork 

Find OC on:
Feedback