IT Staff


Mr. John Hermes, BS, MS
Chief Technology Officer
405.425.1810
john.hermes@oc.edu

Mrs. Kerry Kettren, BS
Administrative Assistant
kerry.kettren@oc.edu

Mr. Bryan Williams, BS
Director, Administrative Services
bryan.williams@oc.edu

SUPPORT CENTRAL:

Mrs. Lisa Herndon, BA
Manager, Support Central
lisa.herndon@oc.edu

INFRASTRUCTURE SERVICES:

Mr. Lyle Campbell, BS, MS
Sr. Network Administrator
lyle.campbell@oc.edu

Mr. Aaron Redling
Network Analyst
aaron.redling@oc.edu

SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT SERVICES:

Mr. Steve Wynn, BA, MS
Director, Systems Administration/Training
steve.wynn@oc.edu

Mr. Steven Christy, BS
Systems Administrator
steven.christy@oc.edu

Mr. John Hanlon, BA, MBA
Business Solutions Manager
john.hanlon@oc.edu

Mr. Peter Sheldon, BS
Sr. Systems Administrator
peter.sheldon@oc.edu

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT SERVICES:

Mr. Luke Hartman, BA, MDiv
User Experience Architect
luke.hartman@oc.edu

Mr. Josh Laubhan, BS, MBA
Solutions Developer
josh.laubhan@oc.edu

Mr. William McBroom, BS
Software Integration Specialist
william.mcbroom@oc.edu

Mr. Tom Stafford, BS
Solutions Developer
tom.stafford@oc.edu