Financial Services Staff

Personal Financial Counselors (PFCs)

A distinct advantage of the OC Financial Services Office is that each student has a Personal Financial Counselor (PFC) who packages your financial aid and oversees your student account. Your PFC works personally with you if there are any concerns.

Sheryl Day

Sheryl Day

(Last names beginning with A-Da)

sheryl.day@oc.edu

405.425.5196


April Williams

April Williams

(Last names begiining with De - Ha) RN to BSN

april.williams@oc.edu

405-425-5193


Paula Leaman

Paula Leaman

(Last names beginning with He-Ma)

paula.leaman@oc.edu

405.425.5199


Carol Brassfield

Carol Brassfield

(Last names beginning with S-Z)

carol.brassfield@oc.edu

405.425.5192


Linda Orr

Linda Orr

Graduate and International Students

linda.orr@oc.edu

405.425.5194



Other Staff

Carolyn Allen

Carolyn Allen

(Scholarship Coordinator and Administrative Assistant)

carolyn.allen@oc.edu

405.425.5188


Carrie Hamilton

Carrie Hamilton

(Assistant Director of Student Financial Services)

carrie.hamilton@oc.edu

405.425.5189


Judy Cuellar

Judy Cuellar

(Director of Student Financial Services)

judy.cuellar@oc.edu

405.425.5191