Upcoming Events http://www.oceagles.com/events/ RSS Feed Spring Commencement http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=a119c55b-64b1-41dc-8047-e787ab936140 <p>Spring Commencement</p> Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:00:00 CDT a119c55b-64b1-41dc-8047-e787ab936140 Classes Begin http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=72fd5d1f-99d9-4b80-be70-6436f7feadf3 <p>Classes Begin</p> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 CDT 72fd5d1f-99d9-4b80-be70-6436f7feadf3 Fall Break http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=385fd88e-4db0-4a4b-8a60-194eca102eb1 <p>Fall Break</p> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 CDT 385fd88e-4db0-4a4b-8a60-194eca102eb1 Thanksgiving Day Holiday http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=2980631c-7eb0-40d0-a4a1-0e51a98fbe13 <p>Thanksgiving Day Holiday</p> Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 CST 2980631c-7eb0-40d0-a4a1-0e51a98fbe13 Commencement Ceremony http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=24b5c70e-3017-4b91-9ae6-708b5b9530a2 <p>Commencement Ceremony</p> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:00:00 CST 24b5c70e-3017-4b91-9ae6-708b5b9530a2 Classes Begin http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=baffaa6d-cd13-4fdf-870d-32b4907af677 <p>Classes Begin</p> Mon, 05 Jan 2015 00:00:00 CST baffaa6d-cd13-4fdf-870d-32b4907af677 Classes Begin http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=e6f4cadc-7591-46f1-b30c-eb91ccd46035 <p>Classes Begin</p> Sun, 11 Jan 2015 00:00:00 CST e6f4cadc-7591-46f1-b30c-eb91ccd46035 Martin Luther King Holiday http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=9c6832a4-ad91-4bb2-a48d-6ecf9ab6ebc5 <p>Martin Luther King Holiday</p> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:00:00 CST 9c6832a4-ad91-4bb2-a48d-6ecf9ab6ebc5 Spring Break http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=4b3c5e93-0b1d-4da2-b751-6e1a3052f8ae <p>Spring Break</p> Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 CDT 4b3c5e93-0b1d-4da2-b751-6e1a3052f8ae Spring Commencement http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=c05fa2dc-cb8d-48f3-a5d2-a4533c372dfd <p>Spring Commencement</p> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:00:00 CDT c05fa2dc-cb8d-48f3-a5d2-a4533c372dfd Classes Begin http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=df6c2987-0e06-435d-a786-cb1e8e8cb3aa <p>Classes Begin</p> Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 CDT df6c2987-0e06-435d-a786-cb1e8e8cb3aa Fall Break http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=dafdd63f-6fdb-4139-9c3e-325a97e947cb <p>Fall Break</p> Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 CDT dafdd63f-6fdb-4139-9c3e-325a97e947cb Thanksgiving Day Holiday http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=654db068-fca0-4f87-b3f1-a08244f8db0c <p>Thanksgiving Day Holiday</p> Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 CST 654db068-fca0-4f87-b3f1-a08244f8db0c Commencement Ceremony http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=06f9433c-0a7d-4a98-b9e4-fd6ddff8bb7b <p>Commencement Ceremony</p> Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10:00:00 CST 06f9433c-0a7d-4a98-b9e4-fd6ddff8bb7b Classes Begin http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=101d0ce3-0619-4858-9b8e-e1b8fd1d6999 <p>Classes Begin</p> Sat, 09 Jan 2016 00:00:00 CST 101d0ce3-0619-4858-9b8e-e1b8fd1d6999 Martin Luther King Holiday http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=feba1f0a-71f0-4bbe-97d6-72ffc299993e <p>Martin Luther King Holiday</p> Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 CST feba1f0a-71f0-4bbe-97d6-72ffc299993e Spring Break http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=8eb9b823-0df9-406d-9c88-397205d77462 <p>Spring Break</p> Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 CDT 8eb9b823-0df9-406d-9c88-397205d77462 Spring Commencement http://oceagles.com/events/event.html?id=890fa542-3f7d-4515-840a-236a6af205e4 <p>Spring Commencement</p> Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:00:00 CDT 890fa542-3f7d-4515-840a-236a6af205e4