Contact Us

Dr. Ken Johnson 
Chair, Graduate School of Business
405.425.5567
ken.johnson@oc.edu 

Kathy Milligan
Director, Graduate School of Business
405.425.5565
kathy.milligan@oc.edu

Dr. Burt Smith
Academic Advisor, Graduate School of Business
405.425.5581
burt.smith@oc.edu

Charlie Walker
Admissions Counselor, Graduate School of Business
405.425.5562
charlie.walker@oc.edu

Angela Kopy
Program Coordinator, Graduate School of Business
405.425.5568
angela.kopy@oc.edu

Linda Orr
Personal Financial Counselor, Financial Services
405.425.5194
linda.orr@oc.edu

Joslyn Hill
International Student Advisor, International Programs
405.425.5475
joslyn.hill@oc.edu 

Greg Gillham
International Admissions Counselor, International Programs
405.425.5478
greg.gillham@oc.edu

Kelsey Herndon
International Admissions Counselor, International Programs
405.425.5474
kelsey.herndon@oc.edu  

Oklahoma Christian University
Graduate School of Business
P.O. Box 11000
Oklahoma City, OK 73136-1100
Local: 405.425.5562
Toll-free: 800.877.5010 (ext. 5562)
Fax: 405.425.5585